MApHA 2023 High Point Winners

Non Pro Gymkhana

High Point Lynn Faeth Reserve Kerry Ellis

Judged Non Pro

High Point Winter Scheer Reserve Michelle Stirling

Novice Non Pro

High Point Jennifer Jacobs Reserve Tammy Greene

Non Pro Walk/Trot

High Point Sharon Clark Reserve Tracy Ebraheim

Limited Non Pro

High Point Michelle Stirling Reserve Becki Willard

Masters Non Pro

High Point Jennifer Jacobs Reserve Michelle Stirling

Youth Gymkhana

High Point Liam Pung Reserve Taylor Jacobs

Youth Walk Trot 10 & Under

High Point Rhiannon Travis Reserve Harper Anger-Higelmire

Youth 13 and Under

High Point Tessa Zeigler Reserve Alyssa Smiley

Youth 14-18

High Point Sydney Zarkis Reserve Kassidy Murray

Novice Youth

High Point Ava Morlock

Youth Walk Trot 11-18

High Point Tessa Zeigler Reserve Alyssa Smiley

Open Gymkhana

High Point LM Red Hot Special Owner Lynn Faeth Reserve Shooting the Bull Owner Kerry Ellis

Open Judged Performance Horse

High Point Stepin Out Tothebar Owner Cathy Wood Reserve Unspoken Looks Owner Laurie Estrada

High Point Halter Gelding

High Point Hancocks On The Fritz Owner Amanda Kutchey Reserve Choc It Up To Zip Owner Sharon Clark

High Point Halter Mare

High Point Breaknhartsntakenames Owner Carol Ferguson Reserve A Dignified Trade Owner Bree Travis

All Breed Walk Trot

Circuit Champion Choc It Up To Zip Owner Sharon Clark